DP: Back To The Future

Well, Daily Prompt. If I could send a letter to somebody in the future, who would it be? It’s actually a really hard thing to do, think about who it is. There’s things I’d like to do, but if I could only send the one?

I think it’d have to be myself. Nothing long, nothing crazy and philosophical. Maybe just “I hope you’ve made the right choice, because I really don’t know where to go right now. TM, 2013. ”

And if I’m right, that’s all there is to say. Scary, huh.

4 thoughts on “DP: Back To The Future

  1. Pingback: Launching A New Twitter Feature; Back To The Future Tweetin‘! | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Back to the Future | Joe's Musings

  3. Pingback: Future post | Paul Scribbles

  4. Pingback: THE STROOP EFFECT | hastywords

Leave a Reply

