Headphones

Blogs are about people. People are about emotions. This random post was inspired by emotion, it isn’t just random, promise.

There are lots of things in life that we don’t need, but add to our lives. Recently, I had my pair of headphones stolen. I doubt you’ll think that’s a big thing. I didn’t, either. Until I got them back of course. I’ve now got my headphones back, and wow! On my walks back from college, I can now indulge in my music. The sound cancelling headphones render me into my own world with my music. If you’re interested; normally this is Mayday Parade, Muse, Mumford & Sons, Paramore and more! Maybe a lot of you don’t have a huge appreciation for music. However, if you do, I’d definitely go for some sound cancelling headphones!

2 thoughts on “Headphones

  1. Pingback: Walking home in the rain « Life of Me and Mine

Leave a Reply

